Local Attractions to Delhi Brasserie

Dine at Delhi Brasserie Indian Restaurant in Soho London

Our Soho restaurant is right in the thick of things in the middle of bustling Soho, right at the heart of the West End.

 

Little wonder that there are so many things to see and do within such a short walk – from world-renowned museums and galleries through the best shopping districts in the country, and dozens of top-quality theatres.

Within 1 minute’s walk:

Charing Cross Road

Soho Square

Old Compton Street

Berwick Street

Bar Italia – www.baritaliasoho.co.uk

The Groucho Club – www.thegrouchoclub.com

Palace Theatre – www.palacetheatrelondon.org

Prince Edward Theatre (Opposite to the stage door)
www.princeedwardtheatre.co.uk

Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club – www.ronniescotts.co.uk

Soho Theatre – www.sohotheatre.com

Within 5 minutes’ walk:

Leicester Square tube

Piccadilly Circus tube

Tottenham Court Road tube

Oxford Street

Regent Street

Covent Garden

Chinatown

Piccadilly Circus

Leicester Square

Apollo Theatre – www.apollotheatre.co.uk

The Comedy Store – www.thecomedystore.co.uk

Criterion Theatre – www.criterion-theatre.co.uk

Dominion Theatre – www.dominiontheatre.co.uk

The Donmar Warehouse – www.donmarwarehouse.com

Duke of York’s Theatre – www.dukeofyorkstheatre.co.uk

Garrick Theatre – www.garrick-theatre.co.uk

Gielgud Theatre – www.gielgudtheatre.co.uk

London Coliseum – www.eno.org

New Ambassador’s Theatre – www.theambassadorstheatre.co .uk

Noel Coward Theatre – www.noelcowardtheatre.com

Phoenix Theatre – www.phoenixtheatre.co.uk

Piccadilly Theatre – www.piccadillytheatre.co.uk

Prince of Wales Theatre – www.princeofwalestheatre.co.uk

Sondheim Theatre – www.sondheimtheatre.co.uk

Shaftesbury Theatre – www.shaftesburytheatre.com

St Martin’s Theatre – www.stmartinstheatre.co.uk

The Trocadero – www.londontrocadero.com

Wyndham’s Theatre – www.wyndhamstheatre.co.uk

Within 10 minutes’ walk:

Covent Garden tube

Oxford Circus tube

Charing Cross station

Bloomsbury

Fitzrovia

Mayfair

St James’s

The Strand

Trafalgar Square

Whitehall

British Museum – www.britishmuseum.org

London Transport Museum – www.ltmuseum.co.uk

National Gallery – www.nationalgallery.org.uk

National Portrait Gallery – www.npg.org.uk

Royal Academy of Arts – www.royalacademy.org.uk

Adelphi Theatre – www.adelphitheatre.co.uk

Aldwych Theatre – www.aldwychtheatre.co.uk

Cambridge Theatre – www.cambridgetheatre.co.uk

Duchess Theatre – www.duchesstheatre.com

Fortune Theatre – www.thefortunetheatre.com

Her Majesty’s Theatre – www.hermajestys.co.uk

London Palladium – www.londonpalladium.co.uk

Lyceum Theatre – www.thelyceumtheatre.com

Gillian Lynne Theatre – www.gillianlynnetheatre.co.uk

Novello Theatre – www.novellotheatrelondon.info

Playhouse Theatre – www.theplayhousetheatre.co.uk

Savoy Theatre – www.thesavoytheatre.com

Theatre Royal Drury Lane – www.theatreroyaldrurylane.co.uk

Theatre Royal Haymarket – www.trh.co.uk

Trafalgar Studios – www.trafalgar-studios.com

Vaudeville Theatre – www.vaudeville-theatre.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Spread the word

Share this page and our site with your friends!